Worf Wolfs Down Dead Delicacies but Shuns Dead Animals

Worf!!!!!!!!!!

I am shocked!!!

I have not missed meat at all,” said the actor. “The only thing I would even think about missing is hamburgers and French fries. You can still have French fries.”

Read the sordid story—–> HERE
Well, the critters should be happy but those poor plants will now experience the attack and being devoured by a rampaging hungry Klingon.!!!

.

.

No french fry will ever be safe again. With a hungry Klingon on the loose the life-span of a french fry is likely measured in seconds. I wonder if Worf prefers crinkle-cut as I do. Not that I would fight the guy to get those delicious delights.

.

Leave a Reply

